Seoul-Searching 2012 Photodump

So I just got home after spending a good 11 days and 12 nights in Seoul, South Korea. I’ve always wanted to go back ever since our trip there last October 2010.

All the waiting was well worth it because this trip was just beyond amazing. And even though I almost froze to death at some point (note to self: never underestimate fall season), there’s no doubt that this trip is the highlight of my year.

Here are some of my favorite photos from the trip. I’m sure I’ll make a more detailed post before this year ends, but as of now, this photodump is all my jampacked schedule allows me to do. Back to the daily grind for me!

Kamsamnida & saranghae, Seoul! ♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

