My Panda-Puppy-Baby

So I finally got a puppy 🙂 After barraging my mom a bit, she finally gave in and got me this beautiful shih tzu puppy as her gift to me for Valentine’s Day. This surely beats having a boyfriend (in the meantime) and I’m just over the moon and head over heels with this handsome puppy (yup he’s a dude), who kinda looks like a panda because of the black fur surrounding his eyes. Panda and puppy and my new baby all in one adorable little package!

So of course, I’ve got some few good shots of my panda-puppy-baby…

Best. Valentine’s. Gift. EVARRRRRRR!!! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

