Holidazed With Ze Familia

It’s a bit too late for my Christmas and New Year post but here it is–Merry Christmas and a blessed New year to everyone!

The holidays are one of the main reasons why I’m so happy and thankful that I have a huge family. We’re like one big party and it doesn’t even include our relatives and friends yet. I really made it a priority to put my family first this year and I couldn’t be more overjoyed with how everything turned out and fell into its rightful place. I’ve never been more at peace with myself and everything and everyone around me this year, and I’ll just go out on a limb and say that 2011 has been the best year I’ve had in such a long time and I am forever grateful for it and the people who contributed in making this year the best one ever. But it’s time to say goodbye and let 2011 be nothing more than a great memory, and start welcoming 2012 and all the greater things it has in store for me and everyone else.

Moving on, here are some photos from my family’s Christmas and New Year celebration. ♥

If you’re wondering what we’re doing in the second to the last photo, it’s actually our New Year tradition of throwing coins all over the house—and we really take the picking coins part very seriously.

Praying for love, good health, peace, happiness, and more love this 2012. ♡

Leave a Reply

